Anna Patras Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Anna Patras recognizes that every patient has different needs, and she prides herself in the courteous service she delivers to each person who walks through her doors. Whether you're an adult, adolescent or child, Dr. Patras's knowledgeable staff is committed to helping you achieve the smile you deserve - a healthy, beautiful one!

http://drpatras.com/ (973)729-5900


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 320

"We have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Anna Patras so far! Both of my kids are in treatment with Dr. Patras and their teeth and mouths are looking awesome! The office is clean, spacious and state of the art and the staff is always welcoming, friendly and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2013
"I have been with Dr Anna Patras for about 6 years and will be with her for the duration of all my kids treatments. Dr. Anna Patras is very professional and on the cutting edge of orthodontics. The staff is very friendly to me and everyone is fantastic with kids of all ages. I would never think of going anywhere else. I have been very happy at this orthodontic office and my kids' smiles speaks volumes."

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2013
"My family and I have had the fortunate opportunity to use the services of Anna Patras Orthodontics for the past several years. We have found their work to be excellent and the staff is beyond compare. If you are looking for state of the art orthodontia services and a friendly, helpful office staff, look no further!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2013
"I like the office and the staff :)"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2013

JC

"Two years ago we were referred by a friend to Dr Patras for our son. She was able to correct our son's orthodontic issues in a fraction of the time other orthodontists had suggested it would take..
The office staff, in particular the office managers are accommodating and a pleasure which is half the battle when dealing with repeated visits for treatment.
"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"Dr. Patras was very helpful and quick throughout my experience. I was in and out of braces in a year and a half. I was very happy with everything she did for me."

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2013
"We have five children that go to Dr. Patras. She and her staff are extremely friendly, on-time, and efficient.
We would highly recommend Dr. Patras to anyone looking for orthodontic treatment. The results are incredible.
"

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2013
"We came to Dr. Patras when our dentist encouraged us to see an orthodontist because of spacing issues. From the first meeting, we felt comfortable and confident in Dr. Patras and her team. Dr. Patras was able to quickly diagnose the issues we were facing with my daughter's teeth and devise a plan to begin fixing the spacing issues. We are very happy with the care we have received and would recommend Dr. Patras to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2013
"Anyone who knows me knows I totally believe in letting everyone know when someone has done a great job, served up a fantastic meal, or has given great service. Just want to let you all know that we recently began using Dr. Anna Patras as Aimee's orthodontist. We absolutely love her...and her office staff. I highly recommend them to anyone considering getting braces for their kids, or themselves. Love them!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2013
"Dr Patras has done such a great job with my 2 children . Mainly my daughter who was diagnosed as having a underbite. Her office staff is also wonderful from the front desk and to the technicians. They accommodate you to your needs and schedule you when need to change. I am so glad that my family dentist had referred us to her... Thank you dr Patras again and i will refer anyone to you if possible.."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2013
"Both of my children have had wonderful experiences with Dr. Anna Patras! Her proactive approach has prevented the need for more extensive future orthodontic treatment. I have watched their teeth and bite improve a lot during their treatment. Plus, she is a kind and caring individual and I feel good about entrusting the orthodontic care of my children to her! Wouldn't go anywhere else!"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2013
"Dr. Patras and her staff are great! They worked their professional magic with my daughter Candice who had trauma from thumb sucking as a child. Dr. Patras was able to work with her referred oral surgeon, Dr. Alberto to bring a tooth down that was stuck upside down and twisted backwards in Candice's palette, almost into her nasal cavity. We would have never known that tooth existed if not for the technology that Dr. Patras has available in her office. After her treatment was completed, Candice went from a girl who wouldn't smile to a girl who never stops smiling! Her confidence is incredibly satisfying. Thank you Dr. Patras and staff for a great experience and better than expected results! Looking forward to seeing my son, Tyler's beautiful smile when you are done with his treatments!

Noreen Flynn
"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2013
"Love Doctor Patras!!! And the entire staff. Treatment has been extremely successful."

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2013
"I love going to the orthodontist. Everyone there is so nice and sweet!"

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2013
"My teeth look AMAZING after coming to Dr. Patras Orthodontics!!! I'm glad I came here to get my braces the staff are very friendly and they did a great job!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2013
"I have three boys and all three are patients of Dr. Patras ages 9yo and twins are 7yo. The entire staff is excellent from billing to making emergency appointments and the boys all love Dr. Patras! I have used another orthodontist before and this office is significantly above the rest since they use the most up to date orthodontic technology! I am extremely impressed by the office as a whole and refer all my friends here!"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2013

BH

"The work Anna Patras and her staff did on my teeth was amazing! I use to have an immense amount of problems with my teeth when I came in at 10 years old. The results after the time I have been here are truly outrageous. My mouth has changed completely and I'm ecstatic to the way everything has turned out! To add, all of the staff is very kind and caring towards their patients."

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2015

LC

"It is probably too early to tell since I am still in a process of wearing braces but I like the fact that Dr. Patras looks at the overall picture of why teeth are crooked in a first place. Also I like she advices on proper tongue postures and excercises."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2015

SO

"Beautiful office, truly friendly & helpful staff, knowledgable doctor, answers all questions. All staff clearly has the best interest of our children's health at heart"

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2015

SL

"Absolutely incredible, I felt so comfortable visiting after the first few visits. Dr. Patras knows what she is doing. Everyone is absolutely delightful from the moment you walk in the door! It's going to be so hard leaving this place, but nonetheless I'm happy with my experience at Ana Patras Orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2015

OC

"Dr. Patras orthodontics is very well put together. Walking in you feel an essence of comfort and welcome. They took care of me and my teeth, making me feel better. I'm very happy to have come here to make me have a great smile."

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2015

KM

"Always a pleasure. attentive to my needs. pretty prompt"

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2015

LJ

"State of the art in every way, personal attention and excellent results."

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2015

BA

"I am so excited about how straight my teeth have become. Dr.Patras and everyone else who had worked here has helped so much along the way and gave me so much encouragement. Now that my braces are finally coming off I am so excited to see the outcome of them!"

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2015

CC

"I never thought I would get braces on for the second time in my life in my thirties. Dr. Patras was the only orthodontist that addressed all my issues and made me feel confident that I would get the results I needed. Her and her entire staff are amazing. I looked forward to seeing all their happy faces. I would recommend her to anyone. Top notch service."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2015

CC

"Jason lived the entire experience, especially his gift bag and the Grillz present inside. : )"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2015

JT

"Thank you dr.patrics for everything I love my teeth a lot!"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2015

AM

"Amazing place all the ladies are super sweet and helpful. Every visit is comfortable and a perfect experience"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2015

JT

"They are so nice and they always know what they are doing. Today I got my braces off and I was really excited. And they were even excited for me and they really do care about each and every patient."

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2015

DF

"We LOVE Dr. Patras and her staff!! They are excellent! We always have a great experience every time we go there. We highly recommend her!"

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2015

SL

"The consultation with Dr. Anna was extremely helpful. I was fortunate to be welcomed at the front door by Dr. Anna herself, and she and her staff seemed to do everything they could to be kind, professional and attentive. I was particularly impressed by Dr. Anna's listening skills during the consultation. She seemed to make this a priority even with her own evident expertise in orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2015

MP

"Everyone was very nice and very helpful."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2015

GB

"Dr. Patras Orthodontics
I was very happy with the results of my teeth and I didn't even imagine that they would look this good!!
"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2015

KO

"I could not be happier with the end result. My son's teeth look excellent. Our experience here has been second to none. I highly recommend this office to anyone in need of orthodontic care. Thank you to all who made Tommy's great smile happen!"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2015

RD

"I had an excellent orthodontic experience with dr Patras. Her staff is caring and professional. They were always making sure that I was completely happy and comfortable each step of the way. After debating for three years to get Invisalign, I am thrilled that I finally decided to do it."

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2015

ES

"Anna Patras Orthodontics

Great friendly service, excellent care, and amazing results.
If you come here you won't be disappointed!
I had SureSmile braces and the time it took for them to fix my teeth was so much faster than traditional braces with even better results!
"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2015

HL

"My eleven-year-old daughter, while swaying back and forth, and looking in the mirror to see if she liked her new holiday outfit, turned to me and said, "Mama, I really love my smile!" She's worn the expander followed by the trainer so far -- no braces yet -- and I'd have to agree with her, I love her smile, too! So far, so good!

Best wishes to all!
Holly L.
"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2015

KR

"Check-in went smoothly, comfortable waiting area, pleasant & friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2015

LP

"ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE FROM GREAT DOCTOR AND STAFF. MY DAUGHTERS TEETH LOOK AMAZING AND HASN'T EVEN HAD BRACES ON YET. SHE HAS JUST COMPLETED STAGE 1 AND NOW GETTING BRACES ON SOON. MY OLDER DAUGHTER HAS COMPLETED AND EVERY WHERE SHE GOES PEOPLE LOVE HER TEETH. DR PATRAS AND STAFF ARE AMAZING.

THANK YOU FOR GIVING MY GIRLS AMAZING SMILES.
"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2015

JB

"I have always felt that my kids are in good hands with Dr. Patras! She has a nice rapport with the patients and I am confident that when they are finished with treatment, we will be thrilled with the result!"

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2015

EC

"All staff -- from the receptionists, to the dental techs, to Dr Patras -- is always welcoming and smiling from the moment we walk in until we leave. It feels like we're among friends!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2015

RD

"It is the best place on earth to fix your teeth"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2015
Reviews 85 - 126 of 320

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com