Anna Patras Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Anna Patras recognizes that every patient has different needs, and she prides herself in the courteous service she delivers to each person who walks through her doors. Whether you're an adult, adolescent or child, Dr. Patras's knowledgeable staff is committed to helping you achieve the smile you deserve - a healthy, beautiful one!

http://drpatras.com/ (973)729-5900


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 295 - 320 of 320

MD

"They are really nice and they try their hardest to make sure I am comfortable with my braces. I love my orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2013

EB

"I came here with a skeptical view on how the braces would actually work. After only a few weeks I started to notice immense changes in my teeth and ultimately my smile. I was greeted every appointment with impeccable service and a welcoming attitude. Dr. Anna Patras was capable to completely change my lifestyle in terms of my social life and how I approach other people, my amazing results are completely due to her work."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2013

PC

"Anna Patras Orthodontics is the AWESOME! I always look forward to coming here. My smile is getting better and better."

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2013

TT

"Its really fun here and they do a great job!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2013

DT

"They are very nice and do a great job!"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2013

AS

"From the moment that I stepped into this office, to the moment when I got my first painful appliance on, to this amazing moment, today when I got my braces off, everyone has been so supportive of me. I thank each and every person that helped me get to where I am today! You all are amazing and if it wasn't for you, I wouldn't have the beautiful smile I have at this very moment! :) THANK YOU!"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2013

RM

"Anna Patras Orthodontics provides excellent orthodontic work. My teeth have become straighter. They are always nice and try to help my teeth in anyway possible. Dr. Patras, Barbara, and everyone else have always helped out."

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2013

TC

"Great Orthodontist and a great office to work with! Love them!"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2013

JC

"Dr Patras and her staff are great always have a smile on their face. They are always willing to help. My boys love to go to their appointments. Their smiles are looking great!"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2013

SR

"At Anna Patras Orthodontics I have been here for about 2 years and at every visit they always ask me how I am and make sure I feel well. They take amazing care of my teeth, and i will get braces in 6 weeks! I suggest you come here for any teeth related problems!"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2013

JC

"My whole family have been patients of Dr. Anna Patras. I myself had adult braces, my daughter Michelle had lingual braces, which is braces placed on the back of her teeth! She loved them and no one knew she had braces! Now my youngest daughter is being fitted for Invisalign, which she is very excited about! We all highly recommend Dr. Patras and her staff. they are informative, and a pleasure to do business with."

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2013

AV

"I couldn't be happier with the treatment I receive at Anna Patras Orthodontics! Their office is clean and modern. The staff is friendly, caring and gentle. They use the newest technology like SureSmile , digital X-ray, and the office is paperless. They even have XBox and play station for the kids! I would highly recommend their office to anybody seeking the best possible ortho experience and result!"

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2013

KK

"I've been working for Dr.Patras for over 8 years and really love coming to work! It's so rewarding to see the transformations of the patients when they finish treatment. Dr. Patras is such a skilled orthodontist it's amazing to see the new smile she creates for our patients. A beautiful new smile gives our patients the confidence they need to succeed in life."

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2013

LG

"Dr.Anna Patras did a great good on my teeth. I got my braces off pretty quickly and it was easy. She did a great job and my teeth look great now. Her and everyone in there office are great people and did a great job. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2013

JG

"Very happy with the care and treatment my son's received with Dr. Anna Patras and her entire office. Their teeth turned out beautiful! I highly recommend this orthodontist office to anyone in the Sussex/Morris county area."

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2013

DW

"When we came to Anna Patras Orthodontics, my daughter had a serious overbite exacerbated by an injury. Dr. Patras recommended the SureSmile system over traditional braces and it was the best decision we made. My daughter's teeth have been completely straightened within 20 months instead of the 3+ years we were expecting with traditional techniques! Our experience has been enhanced not only by Dr. Patras' skill but also by the atmosphere of her practice. The facility is very modern and comfortable and the disposition of Dr. Patras and her team is friendly and respectful. They have always made comfort a priority for both the patient and parent consequently, my daughter and now my son have not been anxious and go willingly to their appointments. For all this I cannot say enough and am very gratefull!"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2013

LF

"I had a huge over bite and I got braces. Now I'm getting them off soon yay and my teeth are perfect"

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2013

PC

"Dr. Patras is a wonderful orthodontist! She has a great staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
I would highly recommend her. Both my son and daughter are very happy to visit when necessary.
"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2013

DB

"It didn't hurt at all. I really like the staff here very nice and caring. I like coming here . I never have to worry because it never hurts it is fun!!!!!!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2013

DB

"Thanks for making Domenick's visits enjoyable, all staff members are very nice. His teeth are looking great!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2013

GB

"I really like this place it is very nice. The people are very nice here. I hope that I keep coming"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2013

DD

"The staff is always very helpful, polite and able to accommodate. Dr Patras is absolutely great with my children. Would recommend to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2013

NH

"Its great"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2013

NJ

"Dr. Patras is amazing."

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2013

RF

"I had gotten my braces about 7 years ago. Throughout the entire process, the entire staff was nothing but welcoming and supportive. Dr Patras made my smile absolutely beautiful. She does nothing but great work. Recently, I had to get my retainer fixed and it was like I never left. I'm really happy that Dr Patras was the one that fixed my teeth. I couldn't have asked for a better orthodontist! I would recommend her to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2013

LM

"My daughter has been going to Dr. Patras for over one year. The office is full of knowledgeable and friendly staff. They make you feel comfortable. So much is targeted for the children to encourage them to follow the program. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a doctor."

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2013
Reviews 295 - 320 of 320

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com